[Friday 7 August 2020 22:32] - []

Valuable Award for University's most eXperienced, Helpful, Appealing and Lustrous Lecturers

The page "committee/vauxhall" does not exist in this culture

Current members of this committee

Herjan Barkman Chairman
Marissa Jonker Treasurer
Arne Smit General member
Julia Kaptein General member
Sjoerd van den Belt CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]